CALL TO ACTION

CALL TO ACTION

MEMORIALIZING

CALL TO ACTION

TONI MORRISON

WRITE THE VOTE 2020

Alabama / Birmingham

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Alina Stefanescu, rainscented@gmail.com
Website: TBA

Connecticut / Hartford

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Brent Terry, bterrible@earthlink.net 
Website: TBA

Florida / Jacksonville

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Yvette Hyater-Adams, YHyater@gmail.com
Website: TBA    

Illinois / Chicago

Time: TBA

Location: TBA

Contact: Jennifer Karmin, jkarmin@yahoo.com

Website: TBA

Indiana / Bloomington

Time: 2-4 pm
Location: The Crazy Horse,

214 W. Kirkwood

Contact: Samantha Levy-Arnold, samanthalevyarnold@gmail.com 
Website: TBA

Iowa / Iowa City

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: John Kenyon, john-kenyon@iowacityofliterature.org 
Website: TBA

Iowa / Nevada

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Jen Knox, jenniferlknox@gmail.com  
Website: TBA

Maryland / Baltimore

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Ailish Hopper, ailishhopper@gmail.com 
Website: TBA

Massachusetts / Gloucester

Time: 2-4 pm
Location: Gloucester Unitarian Universalist Church, 

10 Church st. Gloucester

Contact: JoAnn Hart, JoeAnn@rampartsfarm.com 
Website: TBA

Missouri / St. Louis

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Ken Pruitt, kenneth.j.pruitt@gmail.com

Website: TBA

New Mexico / Santa Fe

Time: 2:30-4:00 pm

Location: Unitarian Universalist Church

107 West Barcelona Rd. Santa Fe, NM 87505

Contact: Barbara Rockman, motherpoet@aol.com

Roxanne Barber, roxanne.edits@gmail.com

New York / Saratoga

Time: 2-4pm
Location: Saratoga Arts Council

320 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY

Contact: Patricia Nugent, pnwrites1@gmail.com 
Website: TBA

Nevada / Reno

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Michelle Wait, michellewait@nevada.unr.edu

Andy Butter, abutter@nevada.unr.edu
Website: TBA

Ohio / Cincinatti

Time: 2-5 pm
Location: DownBound Books

4139 Apple St, Cincinnati, OH 45223

Contact: Pauletta Hansel, pauletta.hansel@gmail.com
Website: https://www.downboundbooks.com/ (Details TBA)

Ohio / Columbus

Time: 4-6 pm
Location: Two Dollar Radio Headquarters

1124 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

Contact: Darren Demaree, darrencdemaree@yahoo.com 
Website: TBA

Ohio / Granville

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: David Baker, baker@denison.edu 
Website: TBA

Pennsylvania / Harrisburg

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Ashley Cowger, afc11@psu.edu 
Website: TBA

Pennsylvania / Philadelphia 

Time: 1-4 pm
Location: Parkway Central Library

1901 Vine St., Philadelphia 

Contact: Nathaniel Popkin, nathaniel.popkin@gmail.com 

Stephanie Feldman, sbf@stephaniefeldman.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/474484373499098/

Tennessee / Nashville

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Lisa Bubert, lisa@porchtn.org 
Website: http://www.porchtn.org/workshops-prod/write-the-vote-2020

https://www.facebook.com/events/494801004547433/

 

Vermont / Brattleboro

Time: TBA
Location: TBA

Contact: Sandy Rouse, bookcell@svcable.net 
Website: TBA

Washington / Seattle

Time: TBA

Location: TBA

Contact: Julia Hands, julia.e.hands@gmail.com

Website: TBA

Washington / Spokane

Time: 4-6 pm
Location: TBA

Contact: Sherry Jones, jonessherry@me.com

Tammy Marshall, tammymcspadden@gmail.com
Website: TBA